The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

'Cos fashion....

Wore all my hair bands at one time today, starting a new trend off.. I think its only a matter if time before everyone is doing it when they see how cute I look in it!

Also sporting a t-shirt that is too small,a pink vest and odd socks. I'm really well put together today!

I seem to be pretty much recovered from my sore ear, had fun at the park with papa and some friends this morning and celebrated my recovery by not having a nap this afternoon. Worked out fine in the end as it meant we just had a chill out afternoon playing tea parties and dollies with mama and papa.

Back to creche tomorrow, looking forward to it. I missed my friends and spent a lot of the day shouting for Max and Laura, hope they are there tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.