Simple Words but So Effective

I made the most of not working today, apart from my session on the cross trainer, I didn’t really do to much of anything! I did wash my car..so I guess that’s doing something. I also found some ‘missing’ photos from Marrakesh and had a play with them in Lightroom.

We had an email from Sushi’s school, they are planning one to one sessions and were sending out a survey to see if we would be allowing him back to school. Sushi is so keen to get back that there is no way we would be able to say ‘no’. It seems that he won’t be back to full time education until September though. I am hoping that the school will now step up the online education program as he has had very little input from his teachers and I am beginning to get quite cross about it. We also had the email confirming what we suspected for quite some time that his expedition to India is cancelled.

I love this message written by one of the children in our village...simple words but so effective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.