In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Don't Play With Your Food My Boy'

How many times do we have to sat this to the kids, I give up, actually I was probably did just the same when I was his age.

A super frantic day at work today, but I got through it thanks to teamwork, we all jumped in and played our parts and got through today's deadline with a few minutes to spare. What a brilliant team we were are.

Finally some rain this afternoon, the temp was around 27 degrees at 4:30 and by 5:30 it had dropped to around 15 degrees with a strong cool change passing through. It's so nice to see things getting a well earned soaking after all the hot dry weather we've had, thankfully it wasn't anything like what we've been seeing in the north of the country with all of the floods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.