Grocery Shopping = Empty shelves

I had to shop today, the first time in 14 days.   I went up and down the aisles as direct by the arrows on the floor.  I didn't need to go through each aisle but we were asked to stay in line, follow the flow, and stay 6' apart.  
    Because I now have a good supply of TP, thanks to my neighbor, I would have skipped the TP aisle, but I followed directions as requested.  Today's blip is the TP aisle.  As you can see, people are still holding TP here.   On the other side was paper towels, and there was plenty of them, full stocked!
      I have to ask myself,  TP is large and bulky.   Where in creation, are people storing all of this TP?   Their homes must be ready to explode, full of TP!    This hording is getting to be plan ridiculous!!!!
Maybe even a wee bit stupid.   Thats my personal opinion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.