Shadows & Shapes

A good frost this morning, and a primo day followed.  We walked early.

I was enjoying my coffee when we got home, I noticed how the sun was creating interesting shadows and shapes with the large ornamental vase that sits on the floor. Turned into an interesting abstract.

A domestic goddess I was this afternoon !!

Photography zoom session late this afternoon was great....our set subject was abstract and we all showed varied images.....my blip wasn't one of them.   One of the ladies was celebrating her birthday, it just seemed right that wines and gins were partaken !!

Today’s Stats
New Cases 1 new, 0 probable (yesterday 1)
In hospital 2 (yesterday 3) 0 in ICU
Recovered 1433 (yesterday 1428) 95%
Deaths 0 (21 previous)11 of these are from the same Aged Care Facility
South Canterbury 17 (yesterday 17) 0 in our local hospital
Total Cases 1499 (yesterday 1498).

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.