Smoke gets in your eyes…

Hi Everyone,

Yesterday was another productive day in the garden, I found part of the path at the very end which was great relief and cleared the area around the two compost bins you can see near the very end of the garden.

The fire in the wonderful incinerator was an absolute nightmare this morning so smokey I never thought it would stop, actually it did not. I started the fire around 06:05 and by 08:00 there was still a small amount of smoke trickling out of the chimney. Normally everything is done by 06:45, which is great as I do my very best not to annoy everyone who lives around me. So, at 08:00 I dampened down the fire with a couple of watering cans of water.

It was pleasing that I am getting somewhat near completion as if you look at this picture from 21st March the end of the garden is nowhere to be seen. Still lots to do but hopefully this coming week progress will continue to be made. 

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.