Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Seedhead

Wow! What a difference a day makes! I woke up late this morning to the sound of pouring heavy rain and a very strong wind battering the rain against the windows. After yesterday's bright sunshine, I thought that was it for the day!! So I was surprised to find a while later when I was upstairs in the bedroom thinking of indoor blips, that the sun was out :)

In that brief interlude I was able to capture some images of the only seedhead that has survived since last summer, and what a beauty that Love in a Mist was :)

In other news, Billy was very funny yesterday afternoon! I was sorting all my paperwork out on the large dining table when he jumped up, sat down and started washing himself~right in the middle of all my paperwork :) I managed to get some shots of him, whilst laughing....never seen anything like this from him before~in my flickr

Must run now, still lots to do before my Dad comes over for the day tomorrow :) Off to work this afternoon too!

Apologies in advance in case I don't catch up before posting my blip later tomorrow!

Have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.