Photo shoot

I had the privilege of photographing Zara and her people today. She's fourteen and has been pretty sick lately. I panicked when I realised that it was going to be sunny, with no clouds and very little shade. Fortunately, Little Miss and I got there early and scouted out a little copse where we had shade and some pretty, warm light. Phew!

I took lots of shots with the owners in too, but they're not mine to share, so I thought you might like to see happy little Zara, enjoying life and being her lovely self.

Processing the shots, I just felt so fortunate to be able to help them capture some lovely memories which they can cherish forever. Photography is a wonderful tool to be able to bring happiness to people; I'm realising that more and more during these interesting times.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.