PRETTY IN PINK

Day 65 of my personal lockdown.


Had a Tesco delivery today, so spent some time sorting it out and washing it all down and putting away.

Got my AYWMC books out and have started just reading through them again to revise what I've learnt,  hoping to pick up on things I've other forgotten or didn't get the hang of the first time.  Good exercise.

I did my EDPS camera club project for this week, which is to take something out of focus but still being recognisable.  This wasn't as easy as it sounds.  I switched to completely manual, which is something I rarely do and managed to achieve it.  It was actually a good thing to do as it reminded me of certain lessons.

That's been it so far, my exciting current jet-setting life, however I am still here and live in a lovely area, so no complaints.

The photo is of the rhododendrons outside our front door - they are looking blooming lovely at the moment.

Do take care everyone, stay safe as always and I'll see you all tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.