AQUALEGIA VULGARIS

Day 64 of my lockdown.

Had a go at doing some refraction photography today.  I really wanted to use my lens ball but there are far too many reflections everywhere.  I only live in a fairly small bungalow so don't have a spare room to turn into a studio as our spare room is already, the junk room, study, library, collections room!!!!!

However it did teach me quite a few things as well and it was interesting.  In the extras you will see some of my very basic attempts.  Must have another go at some point.

I must admit I'm struggling to understand why England are being used as guinea pigs, we are meant to be the United Kingdom and I really feel that all countries should be united and ease out together, not throw England to the wolves.  This is not a rant against government or politicians it's just how I feel about it.

Wherever you are please do stay safe out there and do whatever you need to protect yourselves and your loved ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.