New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Nom nom nom

First world pandemic problems: the Tunnocks factory shut down in mid March which means there's a serious shortage of Tunnocks Teacakes.  I've been thinking about this quite a lot and actually dreamed that I found lots in a fridge in a newsagents in a train-station like concourse.  They were in a packet of two and were warm when I took them out of the fridge because dream logic.  Needless to say I woke up dissapointed as I realised I was living in a world which was still short on Tunnocks Teacakes. 

Long story short, I made chelsea buns instead and they're utterly disgusting, as you can see in the photo.  Not having to try and stop myself from easting them all in one go, nope.  Then went for an explore on the bike - see extra.

Today's Soundtrack: Some things come from nothing by Super Furry Animals

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.