Is it Sunday already?

Very quiet day - made sausage, egg and hash browns for a late breakfast before catching up with blip.

Got showered and hung up the washing before we had a quiz over zoom with our son and his girlfriend - we had all prepared a round. Liked my daughters round the most - guess the movie from the bad description. Some were easier than others but so obvious when you knew the answer. I came a respectable 5th (last).

Made a salmon fried rice creation for dinner which was surprisingly tasty.
Planning to watch a movie this evening and realised I hadn’t taken any photos so you’ve got a quick shot of the veggie plot - we have growth! Hopefully they’re not all weeds.

Thank you so very much for all your comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s 500 blip which put me on page 3 of popular for a awhile today. Thank you, I so appreciate your support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.