Day 55 - More Doorstep Portraits

Neil was baking more bread today ..... We had it for brunch. It was only 30% rye but fabulous as always.
I sorted my Lockdown Doorstep Portrait process a bit more and caught up with Christina. In Germany the lockdown measures are lifted and much more is possible - like seeing friends and going to restaurants and bars. Obviously there are distancing rules in place!

At 5 pm I walked down the road to photograph Caroline, the lady who was interested when I posted the first time on Nextdoor.
I offered her the shoot for free as a test so that I can get some portfolio.
It turned out that she was a really nice person AND a journalist!!
Believe it of not, but she offered to write an article as soon as I have some more images .... How awesome is that???
I did a few jumps of joy when I walked home.

Blipping my favourite of her photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.