Day 56 - More shooting!!! YAY!!

I got up just after 6 am!!! 
Facebook live at 7 am with Gillian.
% Day Brand Photography Challenge! 
Those challenges are a "thing" these days - but I love them!
7 am I do not love so much, but I woke up at 6:10 and though I might as well stay up and join the live live and not as replay!
The task was relatively ok - although required a change of thought regarding the photography I usually pitch.

At 8:30am was NETwalking, which was fun.
This time I also had a walk and talk with a pretty cool young entrepreneur lady.
Back home I did more work and at 3 pm I had the first shoot with the neighbours and at 3:30 with another family.
All are living in our house and I shoot for free - but I can finally show them what I do !

We had great fun and I spent too much time editing ..... I always do ... 

A t 8pm was the evening live with wine .... a full on day I would say.

Luckily we had leftovers from yesterday and dinner was no hassle.

Blipping more doorstep portraits

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.