Day 57 - Dancing in the rain

I did it again - got up at 6 am and was on time for the live at 7 am!
The task was utterly scary - pitching on a Facebook live session !!! 
I was terrified!! I have never done a live video - and recorded video is bad enough!! And then pitching something new that I have not really internalised yet ... oh dear!

I checked Helens challenge and this was another video for LinkedIn!!
That felt very easy after the Live chellenge!

I did the video first as I found it very easy to talk about my lockdown portraits!
Then I tried to write and learn my new brand photography pitch!
That was not so easy!
When I was ready I realised my phone tripod does not go portrait format and there was no live button on the desktop version .....

Well I did it - and started like an idiot as I had not turned the camera to selfie mode and was filming to the back wondered that I could not see me!! 
That was live of course !!
I was so glad that the post was to a private group ...... 
I was done with all that at 2 am!!

Getting up early has some advantages! 

Then I met Helena in the garden for a table dance photo session! Loved it!!
just the weather was a bit dull ...
We do a second one tomorrow - gaming nerd theme!!

I love my neighbours - only now starting to know the, ha!!

Now it is time for the evening live ..... busy day and I was not out yet .....

Blipping Helena on the garden table!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.