DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Tummy Rub Please!

Miss Tiddles was very insistent this morning about having her tummy rubbed.

Jake woke me up very early and it was a lovely cool morning so I bounded out of bed (not true but it sounds good). I got up slowly and groaned a bit :)

We sat on the rooftop garden and Miss Tiddles must have been waiting for me to arise. As soon as I sat down she started writhing around on her chair next to me meowing and showing me her tummy!

I knew what she wanted and gave her a nice bit of patting and rubbing and then got on with reading my book. But she came back for more and we went through this little routine about four times and I took quite a few photos!

Finally she had had enough and fell asleep, Jake looked at me and I swear he rolled his eyes in disgust at all that pampering ;))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.