Diolch

What a busy, stimulating and rewarding Monday!

(No, I have not been smoking anything exotic.)

I am a bit puzzled about how I achieved this outcome, but does it matter?

The Team had its first Zoom meeting this afternoon, but that did not contribute to the good mood. Nor did it detract from it, although it did feel weird having those people "in" my home. It was the first time I have used Zoom, but I have used Skype whenever needed for many years. 

My friendly postman delivered another goodie bag today - part of my Covid 19 online shopping spree. The beekeeper has a YouTube channel which I look at occasionally. I admire the skill and knowledge beekeepers display. 

Perhaps it is something for me to start when I retire.

The honey is utterly delicious. Maybe that explains my positive mood?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.