Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Cat Burgler

I used to be able to fit through this window, fat chance nowdays haha

Natalie was locked out last night after being around at our house. Gary had gone to bed and locked the doors. He did wake up after we shouted him several times and she was able to get in.

A day spent in the garden today with the dreaded bamboo, several more bin bags of the roots were dug up grrrrrrrrr.

Had some lovely flowers from my sons today,
they are beautiful. Very strange day today, felt all wrong that I wasn't picking up the phone to speak to my mum, tomorrow will be queer too as it would have been her birthday. I'm going over to my dad's after work and we'll go to the cemetary together.

Hope everyone has had a great Sunday, will catch up later as I'm off to watch LOST

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.