Bubbles

This morning I had a visitor - gosh it was neat to have someone in our house enjoying a chat over coffee.....slowly our confidence is returning.

After my walk this afternoon I had a practise with the water and oil.   Not overly successful, I didn't use a tripod, so had to have a high ISO to get the shutter speed manageable.  And the little buggers keep moving !!!
I'm practicing for my Zoom with the Blackheath Camera Group next Monday....its all Beckett's fault haha !! :)

Today’s Stats
New Cases 0 new, 0 probable (yesterday 0)
In hospital 2 (yesterday 2) 0 in ICU
Recovered 1442 (yesterday 1433) 96%
Deaths 0 (21 previous)11 of these are from the same Aged Care Facility
South Canterbury 17 (yesterday 17) 0 in our local hospital
Total Cases 1503 (yesterday 1499).- 
Our total was increased by three today (now all recovered).  They were on cruise ship in Uruguay, it was thought they were included in Uruguay total given to WHO but apparently not, and now have been added to NZ's total.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.