My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

What I saw!

Neet's Challenge today was No 20. Something you saw: Go about your day with eyes wide open and take a photo of something you saw.

I saw several new & wonderful things, but wasn't able to photograph them all.
eg; Snowdrops on a Roundabout.

I took a Few photo's whilst checking out a new Shop that my son R & his Girlfriend K are going to take over & set up a whole New Shop of their own.
I would like to take this Opportunity to wish them well with their New Venture.
This Cover in the Pavement I saw outside the Shop.
I wonder what it is for, I found it a very pretty design.
Sunshine brightens any day & this must be a sign that all will be good.

To see previous Challenges from Neet, check out my last 19 Blip's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.