My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Looking out into the World.

Today's blip I found difficult to interpret into a Blip.

So I thought of "my Eye's are the Window to my Soul".
Look deeply into my eyes & you will see all the Joy & all the Pain I have been through in my life & I'm sure that there is more to come.
The Laughter Lines, the Sadness in the lines too.

Looking into my eyes you will see what makes me, me :o)

I go to work in a Newsagent, does that make me, me?
No that's just part of what makes me,me.
I don't play at being a Mum, I am a Mum to 4 beautiful Children,
this is a BIG part of what makes me, me.
I do Dance when no-one is looking,
but that is just a small part of what makes me, me.

There are many parts of my being that makes up me being me.



Today's Blip from Neet was No 21. What you do: Do you go to school? Train elephants at the circus? Write at home? Play mum to your kids? Act as CEO to a big business? Paint in your spare time? Dance when no one is looking? Take a photo of what you do {something that makes you 'you'} and share it.

Check out the last 20 blips to see previous Challenges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.