ALL about ME..for now

By Mobius

Clampdown Choc

First time I've seen my daughter, partner & grandson since the " clampdown" today - laden with a home made dark, milk, white birthday chocolate cake for my son's and my recent birthdays.

Socially distanced of course in the garden and had a mini 1way system through back n patio doors for stacking up burger in buns with extras/ trimmings. Just the choice of 2 buns, wholemeal or buttery white brioche style no less!

No physical contact of course, but still a real joy. Grandson Arthur got to meet new dog Felix ( as well as Enzo).

The punk spirit within me prefers to use "clampdown" rather than " lockdown". Always prefer to use more interesting words, even if less accurate. Much more fun!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.