Lamium album

plus bee.
I'd decided today was the day for a long run and the drizzle stopped a little while before I was ready to go, which was good. The woods were a bit slippery as the overnight rain had turned the dust into a thin layer of mud (and a walker warned me as I waited until she passed as she'd just fallen over, thnakfully okay). 
I managed most of the run off road and at the furthest point was tempted to go on - but I couldn't have made it back home if I had. By this time it was getting warm and bright so I was glad I'd gone prepared with water, and a snack.
Home in time for lunch and then I cut a large branch off the rowan tree as it was getting rather invasive. Some of it is chopped up and in the brown bin, the reast will have to wait. 
I also made some cards as had a request last week.
Zoom prayer meetinf shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.