What time is it?

This morning was normal for a Weds but then we had our meal at lunchtime because of evening activities.
After it it took me a while to stir myself to do anything but I finally got out in the garden to add some more stuff to the brown bin (it gets emptied tomorrow) and it started raining! I did manage to get a pic of this before it went in the bin and also cut some small branches off a tree that is to be demolished.
I had a meeting this evening - a real, in person one - so I ran up to meet the running group with some last info for a run we're doing on Sat, and then along to the meeting. It was a rather frustrating meeting with people not really listening properly and not accepting that some things needed to be better organised, but most of it went okay. I'm probaly getting things said about me now!
Run home in the rain and some much needed food as I was later than expected..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.