Drawing

I was the only leader at the Health Walk as one was off and the other had slept in, but it wasn't a problem.
In cafe I left most of the cooking to the new assistant, he'll have to do it himself next week, and was able to help with various odd jobs and even talk to a customer.
Once we'd cleared up I went for a run in the woods. I'd forgotten my watch to measure the distance so borrowed Mr Rat's - and got him a PB on one section! I had to make up the route as I went as there is still work going on clearing up storm damage, and I also kept adding wee bits as I was enjoying myself. ONe bit took me past this person who was drawing the view.
A sowing of a few more seeds and a G&T in the sun before coming in to make tea and catch up on the admin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.