Tay Bridge

This is much different from the colour version!
Cafe was very quiet, we're wondering if to stop the takeaway and wait until we can open indoors without the restrictions, opening with them would rather defeat the object of having it.
More sewing in the afternoon and this evening I went down to Riverside to shadow the running club coach as I'll be helping with training every few weeks. I have a level 1 coach licence and those in the club who have this have been asked if they could help so more people can come to training and stay within the coach/participant guidelines.
I decided to park a bit away and walk down and in doing so went right past the brisge. As soon as I arrived at the grassy area the rain started and it's still raining. It was also pretty windy with the wind coming straight up the river.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.