Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Lily-of-the-valley

Thank you so much for your kind well wishes yesterday. I've had a much better day today, only felt myself starting to crumble as I corresponded with the girls on WhatsApp. However I had work to get on with.

I spent the whole day at the studio working on some product shots for a client. It was so strange working alone because I HAD to rather than me choosing to. The Mate is still shielding and The Man couldn't come and keep me company either as he has to say in.

I was amazed what a lot of physical work there is to studio photography when all the jobs were down to me!

I came home knowing The Man was making tea so I had time to get my blip. I've been waiting for a week for the lily-of-thee-valley buds to open. Now I'm going over to FB to show my friend how well I've done keeping her gift alive for  year!


Lockdown Day 57 Good thing today: Chips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.