More Cow Parsley

Nothing much to report today.  The cow parsley's even taller than the last time and just about everybody in the whole of Buckingham decided to head out for their walk/random outdoor exercise at the same time as I took Archie out. I hardly walked at any pace at all and yet according to my Fitbit my heart rate was so high I spent fourteen minutes in the cardio zone.  I'm finding it incredibly stressful walking Archie when it's so busy. I want to let him off the lead - otherwise what's the point of taking him out, but I have to be so mindful of other people so he doesn't run up to them or other dogs. It's exhausting!
My car has no tax or MOT and has been off-road since the end of March but I think we need to sort it out sooner rather than later so I can drive out a bit for quieter walks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.