Finally

Furlough Day 37 20.05.20

Finally the Love in a Mist (Nigella) have started coming out !  I've been watching all week to see if any of them was ready to blip and today there are four :)

In the extra, 

Ssshhh don't disturb, let sleeping cats lie!  Charlie girl lying asleep under what will always be known as 'Billy's tree' :)

A restless night last night and I woke up with very sticky eyes, I think due to hay fever/asthma issues I seem to get when its very hot.  So today I have mostly been chilling out and resting my eyes.  Sitting in the shade outside seems to help.

I've also cleared out the stuff under my bed and got rid of quite a lot, so that will be less to pack :)

This evening I went to the supermarket for my weekly shop and there was no queue to get in!  Is it me, or have food prices gone up??  I paid much more this week than normally :(

Whilst I was there I got hay fever tablets and eye drops which I buy in addition to the subscribed nasal spray.  Hopefully all will be better (or more under control) tomorrow....

Great British Sewing Bee tonight :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.