Queen

of the office chair :)

(emergency blip)

Charlie really does love to sit there.  As you can see, the sun came out on her face just for a moment :)

Its been a long day - last night Madam decided she was going to stay out...so of course, I went to sleep, but woke up about midnight and thought, I'll just check and there she was waiting to come in!  Little Miss Minx...

So of course I'm tired today...

A busy but quiet day, then off to my first 'real life' Slimming World group in almost a year.  How lovely to meet people in a well spaced area in a church hall - but it was freezing with all the doors and windows open!  

Glad to get home and trying to warm up now, before a zoom meeting with my Bible Journalling Group (I've not managed to get any journalling done this month, but I'll still go and see what people say :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.