What's that noise?

says Charlie (aka Little Miss Nosey) :)

It was an old style plane flying across....we get quite a few old style planes here ::)

Thank you all so much, for your comments, stars and hearts on my 9 years of blipping!  Currently on Poplar first page, top row :):)

A quiet day in the office, but working from the lounge this afternoon, so I could see when the water board would arrive to do some testing indoors.  When he did arrive about midway through the time slot - he said he wouldn't need to come in, he could do this from the outside as I have a stopcock on the pathway (just as I told the lady on the phone when they rang to make the appoint for the water meter - next door have it there, why shouldn't I?) And I stayed indoors at lunchtime, for that...

Oh well I got my blip :)

And relaxing now - Great British Sewing Bee is on tonight :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.