lovelife209

By mindful_life

Blue tit

Today was a scheduled day off running and so I slept in a little which was nice. I also headed to the shops to get our shopping done and came back with lots of lovely things. 
 
Work for the children and a little bit of editing and then this afternoon I took them out on their bikes to enjoy the sun. We are so blessed to have such amazing weather at the moment. 
 
My photo is of one of the blue tits that is nesting in our box. The poor little thing actually flew into our patio window this morning and then sat on this drier for a while. We were a little worried about it, but after about 5 minutes it flew back off and has been back flying in and out of the box again all afternoon.  Phew!


I hope you are all having a lovely Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.