Keaton Henson Artist

I took Zebedee to the Hospital for another check up, everythig unplasant has been ruled out including sinusitis, it seems it's just one of those things and hopefully he wiull grow out of the headaches.....

Afterwards I took him to the Museum of Curiosity at Pertwee Anderson & Gold Gallery in Bateman St Soho, only to find that most of the Museum of Curiosity pieces had been moved although they are setting up a permanent exhibition in their basement. There were a few pieces up including Still Smiling which Zebedee loved!

However!!!! There was an exhibition of drawings, paintings and sculpture by Keaton Henson, a British 23 year old singer songwriter and creative genius it seems, I had never heard of him but Zebedee and I were blown away by his wotrk and I bought a limited edition print called Ghost House, one to watch I am sure!

Afterwards we went to China town for some food, nice to spend some time together - just the two of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.