Day 65

Another bike ride into staines this time. We went across the moor. I lost Alan as he was standing talking to a guy. Meantime I met my sports massage lady,Andrea and we had a nice chat. A friend we had just dropped a paddling pool off to for her kids came along with her dog and told me where Alan was!
Got what I wanted in Staines and we cycled home. Halfway home I decided to be sick. I think it was the smoked salmon I had for breakfast . Had it on its own with nothing else. It happened once before and so it will not happen again.
This is my sundance peony. I think it is a beautiful flower.
The flowers in the garden this year have been fantastic. The garden needs much watering though. 
usual canadian phone call. Abigale had a complete meltdown because mum was sitting on her chair. Christie is trying to teach her to share.Matt arrived safely in Athabasca and had his first day in the hospital today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.