Day 66

i got up this morning feeling a sense of no purpose and no motivation. So i decide to go shopping a and went to tesco. I dont ever want to go into a big supermarket again. After 8 weeks I found it was a not nice experience . 
We got home and went to Staines and sorted the grand daughters bank account looked for citric acid but non to be had any where so ended up using extra lemon. we then went to Penton Hook on the Thames to get some elderflowers for a cordial. We spotted this little family just outside the lock. I hope they all survive but there are lots of hazards on the  river
once home i made elderflower cordial and elderflower and rose cordial
My daughter  phoned and said whilst she appreciates the business she is exhausted and looking forward to the bank holiday.
much cooler today which I appreciate.I have never liked it too hot.
have good evening folks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.