One Picture At A Time

By del

Cafe sign en route

I drive past this sign and the cafe on my way to work everyday and always think "I must get a picture of that". Well today I took my 2 sons on a bike round the local streets taking in "Hall park" halfway through. I had my camera with me and we cycled past the cafe so I took the pic shown.

I've always had an interest in this type of photography but have never really taken many pictures in the past. However, since getting my Fuji Finepix S5700 last year I have taken many photographs and upload a few to my Flickr account which I find quite addictive. It's fun seeing how many views my pics get and it's a great buzz to find someone commenting on the pics (not that that happens too often to me! At least not yet.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.