One Picture At A Time

By del

Manic Monday

I had every intention of snapping something really interesting during lunchtime today, however, as often happens work got in the way so I only managed to get a few minutes to grab a quick sandwich and pop to the chemists to get some Sudafed to help my stuffy head and blocked ear! Oh well. Mondays are always the busiest in my job although Tuesday to Friday aren't much easier! I hate the way that the 9-5 treadmill seems to stifle creative ideas and output (at least in my desk job). Gotta pay the bills somehow I suppose.

Anyway once I got home around 6.40pm this everning my youngest son (5 years old) had drawn a great, happy picture of our house, which I've captured here, this cheered me up and is now on my study wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.