In the afternoon I wandered up the Sweden Bridge path. Above the barn was this ewe and three lambs. I took photos from a distance and left them to graze. 



A staying in for parcels day. First to come was the one that wasn’t supposed to arrive until Tuesday and later the new iPad. I expected this to be the highlight of the day but it was three juvenile birds that landed first on the bird table and then flew to the ground that brought more pleasure.  I thought they must be robins. Later in the day there were two and then three youngsters plus two  adult dunnocks feeding them. My robin ID was wrong!

The evening was spent setting the iPad up.  ICloud asked two questions for identification. I didn’t know the answers but did know where to find the piece of paper I’d written them on. Then I spelled one word wrong. 

It took a while to work out how to alter the keyboard from lower case to upper case ..... I remember doing it on my phone. Annoyed at myself for ordering one with a white surround (I now know that the space grey comes with a black one). Wondering if i should have bought a big one instead of a mini. Too much for one evening and Blip got neglected. 

Oh, and I wonder why the blip app icon is not showing the ‘b’ like on my phone. It’s a white background with grey circles and lines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.