Zoom cocktails on the roof terrace

My amazing friend Rachael sent over some cocktail packages which she had prepared with her daughter’s help for our zoom get-together, we have a private group on Facebook we call Best Life where the seven of us can share freely, in the group with me are my sister Alexandra, Rachael, Emma, Barbara, Sally and Karen. What a treat it was to get the ingredients and the equipment to make three delicious cocktails, I sat myself on the roof terrace and had a thoroughly fabulous evening!

We had fun clapping for the NHS earlier when Max brought out a megaphone which plays a siren and also him and Zebedee got me to sing through it which the neighbours enjoyed!

I worked hard in the studio today doing vocals and creating new music.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.