Emma

Lovely Emma took me for a walk with her and Belle today, the park was beautiful and so green, afterwards I went to see the chalet bungalow that they’re renting while their house is renovated, it’s really cute!

Spent the day preparing for Aberdeen tomorrow, I have a gig in a bar up there for Aberdeen pride week. Gulliver and Erin came back after the maths exam which they both said went well.

Zebedee did well in his revision session at college today and his tutor said that he got eight marks over what he needed to pass, fingers crossed for tomorrow, his third and final attempt at the anatomy and physiology paper.

Rachael popped in for tea.

I made Chinese chicken for Galley and I and we watched Jurassic Park and caught up on RuPaul‘s drag race.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.