Hampton court

So my day Started at 4:50 am with an alarm call from Max, he’s in Spain and I’ve asked him to give me a call at 7 am if he was up just as I feel safe in case I slept through my alarm because I’m very tired, he managed to get the time completely wrong and work in self up at six in order to wake me up at five when in fact he needed to sleep in until eight and then call me when it would’ve been seven! I eventually got back to sleep and then my alarm went off at seven and Max called me again shortly afterwards…

I saw Gulli off to school where he took his second RS GCSE which she said went very well.

I went back to bed, I am very tired after the last few days, Erin and Gulliver turned up at lunchtime and then Rachael picked me up and we went to Hampton Court Palace, we wondered around the gardens and the Tudor part of the Palace today and had a sandwich in the café.

Back home I caught up on emails while Rachael helped Zebedee with some revision.

Then we met Kevin, Lauren and James at the local Brouge Gastro pub, Rachael went to pick Caitlin up from her gym class and met us there and they treated us to dinner which was so kind because I hadn’t managed to get any food organised, what amazing friends they are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.