Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

January

Today's photo might be listed as my 5th Anniversary Blip, but my first contribution to this platform was on 1st January 2014. Appropriate, therefore, that today's weather is more suggestive of January than the end of May.

My blue wheelie bin had to be weighted down with this stone frog to stop it blowing over, as it did yesterday evening when I found it lying on its side half-way across the garden. Thankfully with the contents still inside.

As far as my Blipfoto history goes, I kept it going for about 18 months after January 2014 then stopped, only to resume a further 18 months later. So 1825 Blips it is, but over a period of six-and-a-half years. Doesn't really count then.

If the weather relents, I might get back to 'proper' Blipping tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.