Crappy Photo of the Brayford!

I did have a much better one which I was really happy with, and I accidentally deleted it! I was gutted! So this rubbish one it is... You can at least see how windy it still is from how choppy the water is!

Before we went out to get blips, Brian and I set to and swapped the function of the two downstairs rooms over. The front room has the best TV and is warmer as it gets the sun, so our computer, Amazon TV and hobby stuff are now in there along with the desk, cupboards, etc. that go with them. A sofa and a cupboard have gone the other way! It was a shame that the room was previously used so little. Now, the back room will revert to its official function of dining room!

We do need new furniture when funds permit, and one of the two sofas in the back room may well be replaced by a proper dining table. We are looking at cosy rugs for the front room too!

Later tonight I will drink some of the wine that came in Brian's hamper (He will have beer!) and we will watch a movie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.