LITTLE ROE BUCK.

Well, the wind had died down a bit but it was still grey with drizzly rain, certainly not a pleasant morning walk. However at least I managed to get my blip. My extra came up on my memories from two years ago, on FB, and as it was a photo I loved I have put it in extras, also put my woodland walk with all the leaves down which made it look like autumn.
One of my friends rang to say if I went over to her house I could pick up a haunch of venison, so of course I did not hesitate, so it is now in my freezer, even got some scraps for the dogs.
Home now and waiting for a delivery from Asda, also trying to clear up the mess of branches, twigs and leaves from yesterday.. The sun appeared for about ten minutes, but it now looks like rain again. I am looking forward to tomorrow as it is meant to be nice.
So sorry I am not managing to get around everyone to thank them, but I am most grateful, and thank you all so much. It is just such a busy time now in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.