Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

A too small box

One of the many mysteries around cats is why they like boxes which are too small for them. Robbie has lots of other beds where he can spread out, but this afternoon he preferred this one which he was spilling out from. There's an even smaller box that I might get a photo of him in another time, but I decided to go for this one while I had the chance. Not nearly as windy today, I'm glad to say, but I only went out to deliver some cake to J at the top of the street.

I finished Motherwell today, which I'm quite glad of as it was a tough read most of the time. Very sad though that Deborah Orr didn't live to see the book published.

I've now changed the main photo - I moved the box out from under the small table it was under, so you can see Robbie better. The earlier main photo is now the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.