Didn't arrive....

.....the waxeyes that is.  They were there in abundance this morning had cleaned up the apples, I put out more late afternoon, but it got too dark for them.....them being in extra, but taken yesterday.
Because of the no-show, from the couch I took a photo of the dwarf cabbage tree where they eat the apples.  If you look you will see a wedge of apple up the top and a little to the right. 
One photo taken, and had to be blip as it tells the story :) 

I had a fun zoom with the Blackheath Camera Group at 12.30. Such a friendly happy group.

I'm not putting up our stats anymore, as again today we haven't had any more cases, sitting on 97% recovered, 1 in hospital (not ICU).  Today our PM said we now can congregate in groups up to 100, instead of groups of up to 10.  This will happen on Friday, I think the sporting folk will be very happy to start training again. Mid June before they can take to the field.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.