Neighbours in Lockdown #6

I'm not so sure about my title as this should really be 'Blippers in Lockdown' or even 'Hobblers in Lockdown' as S is both!  I built my blip in to my daily walk today and it was good to catch up for a few minutes with WilsdenWalker.  Hopefully, it won't be too long before we are out hobbling again as a group.  Miss my Hobbler pals.

This is not the traditional 'face to camera' shot, of which I took several, but I like it because I think it captures the relationship between S and B.  Afterwards I walked home in the sunshine, doing a crazy country dance down the main street and losing my hat at one point in the middle of the road.   Then it was time for lunch before another Hobbler photo shoot in the village, which was a delight because the family glammed up!  Back home I've done some garden jobs and Tony and I brought the hanging baskets down from the greenhouse, always a joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.