3 of a kind

A lovely sunny day and the day off work so a relaxed start to the day was followed by a lovely walk in the sun. I finally dug my shorts out and enjoyed a stroll to the south common and then back via the banks of the upper witham. As we approached the end of our walk we head back through town. There was a train  due so the crossing had the barriers down so we decided to walk over the new bridge 1 year old now  . As we got to the top of the steps I spotted the reflections , other people following us up the steps so I was not able to pause long just time for this quick snap of the Cathedral reflecting in the mirrored sides before Julie told me off for holding people up.
Back home for a late lunch and a couple of housework jobs and the rest of the day and evening chilling with some TV.
Many thanks for all the kind comments and hearts for yesterdays birthday blip much appreciated put me on page 5 of the popular pages .
Back at work tomorrow but feeling  refreshed and ready to go again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.