Isolation day 13

Many thanks for the kind wishes and comments for yesterdays landmark blip and for putting me on page 4 of the popular pages. All the kind words and wishes and encouragement just shows what a great site and community we have here .
 This afternoon I took a 115 minute break from working from home to go in the backyard and enjoy a bit of fresh air. While out there I removed some weeds and old daffodil leaves from the planters. I uncovered a few snails this one decided to go to the top of the planter then changed its mind and decided to head back down. I have tagged it for Tiny Tuesday but doesn't quite fit the topic .
Darts on at the moment but might try and find something new to watch on Netflix as just finished my latest series top boy .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.