Gitama's World

By Gitama

Nothing is Sacred........

.......when it comes to that kid.

Rumi got a little disgruntled today........Flynn has decided that he likes Schmakos (Rumis special dog treats)...it seems to him (Rumi) that those walls of the ....absolute last boundary (around that kid) came tumbling down.......and the final straw...Flynn ate a handful of dog biscuits too.

Jaiya is one of those Mothers that goes out and buys organic food and feeds him the best of everything.........she was totally horrified when she saw how he enjoyed the schmakos and throws his dinner on the floor.

Long story I know...anyway I took Rumi out...just him and I ....I needed to smooth his ruffled feathers fur. As we arrived at the Lookout I had an idea and I kinda figured.......If Gundegai has a 'A Dog on a Tuckerbox' we up here in the Northern Rivers can have 'A Dog on the Lookout'

Underneath Rumi's bum is a brass plate with directions North South East and West...I am almost sure that he is facing North West in this....I did happen to mention that he was not allowed to break wind whilst sitting up there...it just seemed too wrong somehow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.